Governing Council

The Institute is governed by a Council which is responsible for determining the strategic direction of the Institute and ensure their implementation and achievement.

  Government Nominee               Chairman
Dr. W.S. Dzisah Rector (GIJ)                             Member
  Rep. of Media Industry              Member
  Government Nominee               Member
  Rep. GIJ Alumni                       Member
  Rep, Ministry of Education        Member
  Rep. Academic Board               Member
  Rep. Convocation                     Member
  SRC President (GIJ)                 Member
  Government Nominee               Member
Mr. Perry P.K. Ofosu Registrar                                Secretary